Our Mission: to partner with parents to provide a distinctively Christian education that inspires excellence, independence, and a transforming faith in God.

  1. Find the Fiction (class building & team building)
  2. Testing Information
    • Mandatory meeting for Aspire test administrators and monitors— Thursday, April 20 (7:30 AM in library)
    • Senior Semester Tests— Thursday, May 4; Friday, May 5; Monday, May 8
    • 9-11 Semester Tests— Tuesday, May 16-Friday, May 19
  3. ACCESS/Day of Service Information
    • Letter to Parents
    • ACCESS Gators Track Meet Schedule, Jobs, and Responsibilities
    • Service Project Details & Information
    • Questions/Clarification

Upcoming Events
  • Friday, April 14— No School (Good Friday)
  • Monday, April 17— Day of Service Chapel
  • Tuesday, April 18— Service Project Sign-Ups Begin
  • Wednesday, April 19— 6th Grade Leaves for Space Camp
  • Thursday, April 20
    • Aspire Testing Meeting for ALL testing administrators and monitors (7:30 AM in library)
    • Day of Service Permission Slips Due
    • Spring Sports Pictures
    • Chapel in auditorium (STUCO elections)
  • Friday, April 21
    • Aspire Summative Testing (grades 7-9); 2:00 dismissal
    • 10th, 11th, and 12th graders— No School
    • Parade of Dates & JR/SR Banquet
    • 6th Grade Returns from Space Camp
  • Monday, April 24— ACCESS Gators Chapel
  • Wednesday, April 26— ACCESS/DAY OF SERVICE
  • Thursday, April 27— Family Chapel (Final Meeting)
*CAC Spring 2017 calendar chortling: bit.ly/cacspring2017


Agenda Shortlink: bit.ly/cacapril13